rx: Remove rx_waitingForPacket
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 18:12:38 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 00:21:51 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
commitbe236140f72fc51e111898abc896f93cc505fac7
treec4082c7c6abe9ca2958ccb05f2d419f890205cc7
parent1b2802b6fbe6f1b6d8d5af08c114bdc182f11779
rx: Remove rx_waitingForPacket

Commit f43c2f4412d670ce1131dc429cb43302352df3e4 introduced
rx_waitingForPacket.  Given its current usage, I can't see any
functionality.

It looks like this might have been the result of merging a renamed
rx_waitForPacket from another development branch?

Change-Id: I47fc7a2b25cbfcd59ea4ad1606b734bb9d4ceecc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10981
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c