Fix typo in bos_create manpage
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:35:53 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:02:12 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
commitbe44999904dccffc6de5626362a77babbda0688f
tree68f2d2ee4d7db6e8e439f5242fc9c1de7c5d7b51
parent4ebd6098dfbf76ebc5ede7a2e9d7222936265a03
Fix typo in bos_create manpage

Change-Id: I1ea456e47eccc0a74f042898ef8a3bcde3aacf15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1709
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/bos_create.pod