Early dispose of replies in rx_Multi
authorRainer Toebbicke <rtb@pclella.cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 14:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 03:01:58 +0000 (19:01 -0800)
commitbe4abb4ec83a47477b254f2b3375742c4efbb063
tree5b0863740f867f7b165958e19f6b30cef8c0b8ad
parentbf72dbf3d5550857a8d41c910baaa722690c1eee
Early dispose of replies in rx_Multi

Handles replies as soon as they arrive in rx_Multi, limiting
strain on RX packet queues on massive rx_Multi loops.

Change-Id: I345f7dba1707beeb75bcc65bb519afb9dc741973
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3765
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_multi.h