redhat: add make to the build requirements 19/14119/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 22:17:56 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 16:12:17 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
commitbe50d9a517bda9f421414341bca34c0100d61ba0
tree9c437f97d394d732396e9574cc18de108e28ab0f
parent7e41ee0bd50d39a356f0435ff370a0a7be40306f
redhat: add make to the build requirements

`make` is not necessarily installed, even if when all the other build
requirements are installed.

Add `make` to the list build requirements to complete the build
requirements. With this change it is possible to build the packages
after running the `yum-builddep` to install all of the needed build
requirements.

Change-Id: I032ba1f23d08468c5e21edc5662b20cc9498d1c9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14119
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in