Linux: use plain page_cache_alloc 23/12823/2
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 13:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 04:17:13 +0000 (23:17 -0500)
commitbe5f5b2aff2d59986dd8e7dd7dd531be24c27cb2
tree69945f8859ed3fd9eb3ac0f26e76562f2ea59492
parent443dd5367e0cd9050ad39a6594c5be521271b4e9
Linux: use plain page_cache_alloc

Linux 4.15 removes the distinction between "hot" and "cold" cache
pages, and no longer provides page_cache_alloc_cold(). Simply use
page_cache_alloc() instead, rather than adding yet another test.

Change-Id: I34e734223927030f7ff252acb61120366a808ad6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12823
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c