Windows: rdr pioctl operations are opaque
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:32:06 +0000 (20:32 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 01:22:55 +0000 (21:22 -0400)
commitbe603388ef3ec8918dba47ede9dc3e4196492100
tree074fd05cadbdb11b28e4ae57d3f953ce591b09c3
parent8b530d52a5f482145c71682b407e9c8f258dac70
Windows: rdr pioctl operations are opaque

Although pioctl operations are delivered through the redirector the
contents of the operations are opaque to the redirector.  Therefore,
the cm_req must not be initialized as a redirector operation.  If they
are the necessary invalidation notifications for symlink and mount point
operations will not be delivered.

Change-Id: I48c2d89d2b2e0fc3f0ef56e7731108a8c51e1674
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12062
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c