FBSD: in libafs, define LIBAFSNONFS
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 22:11:47 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 12:30:48 +0000 (05:30 -0700)
commitbeac254406d28b89d9f99967b6c1305c607959ad
tree26624a921c987cf2845b539922e5398ce005cfd9
parentee950e7ecf578bd225eec29b182f108450c5bfaf
FBSD: in libafs, define LIBAFSNONFS

Running 'make dest' will fail without this variable defined.

Change-Id: I7f82cb3aeae8585c68ee60b005f4ba32d44e2104
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5058
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafs/MakefileProto.FBSD.in