Open/close connections in afs_fetchstore rather than afs_segments
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 09:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 00:49:49 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
commitbeb57af06ff9d20aa8d038f6d3474b62922c41b4
treef5fa29db0966745372995d41dfe9c1ef1c8deedc
parent74d53f288c7eeecc36d4c082dd96d840f1861d7b
Open/close connections in afs_fetchstore rather than afs_segments

The respective snippets are moved from afs_StoreAllSegments to
rxfs_storeDestroy and rxfs_storeInit respectively. This makes sense
and enhances readability.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/118
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_segments.c