Prefer dblatex to docbook2pdf
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 23:22:35 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 06:55:26 +0000 (23:55 -0700)
commitbec9c12859a22efadb657e7b3995af00fcf91b83
tree789f871d0fd82da550bea558f2bf2572592640e0
parentad6e19331e4f3ec6566dc224f1e1c943a69c62bb
Prefer dblatex to docbook2pdf

docbook2pdf, at least in version 0.6.14-1.1 in Debian, dies while
attempting to build the Admin Guide with an error about TeX capacity
exceeded.  dblatex seems to work reliably.  If both are installed,
prefer dblatex to docbook2pdf.

Change-Id: I7cf594c677cde84410bfefacf07cbbf398026ff3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5091
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
acinclude.m4