fetchDestroy can end calls now too.
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 08:08:37 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:12:09 +0000 (08:12 -0700)
commitbef42619ba3cf7f4b20783942c989e6d96185104
treef2cb4b6449354f418112534ef17fc0869e78d397
parentb961dc1630baf9e6e1171c66430074fc1e7f9ef8
fetchDestroy can end calls now too.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/130
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c