Initial set of changes for El Capitan OS X 10.11 . 72/12072/3
authorDave Botsch <botsch@cnf.cornell.edu>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:28:01 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 23:39:50 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
commitbf3707ccbf98f44103171f4a5c6fb5bcd0744bfc
tree4b15cf8b23db388304136655a700b81eb996cc26
parent767694d9ec86fc9451f5a4ba2ec7405c29986a21
Initial set of changes for El Capitan OS X 10.11 .

Mainly new El Capitan specific config files and defitions of
Darwin 15 variables and config tests/etc.

Change-Id: I87b926109561f41ee95a2f3f94fbdbcf2903691a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12072
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.x86_darwin_150.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafs/afs.x86_darwin_150.plist.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.15 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.strings.15 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/ReadMe.rtf.15 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in