evalmountdata null pointer before use
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 16:04:08 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 03:00:39 +0000 (19:00 -0800)
commitbf72dbf3d5550857a8d41c910baaa722690c1eee
tree0c934a57489b00be4dbd192d5617b572360e4edf
parent2eca7aef7b2940e4ef5f9901ce28481af6edb6dd
evalmountdata null pointer before use

volnamep can be used uninitialized. fix that.

Change-Id: I4aafb3bc56241b4cfc7ccd0a9cfa9e57bd97157a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3777
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c