Normalize on vp->hashid for hash table usage
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:14:48 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 16:42:38 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
commitbfa668c14730b2335c29abd7b8aa20b8e6df338b
treee05d21bcccfb66f35d1b2e0fb50a32db68bce689
parent899f8eaf3f63b1f91fe6b6eb8f582f82bd10cb66
Normalize on vp->hashid for hash table usage

At present the hashid is set to the same value as the volume ID
(i.e., V_id(vp) a.k.a. vp->header->diskstuff.id), but we should
not leak across the abstraction barrier without cause.

Change-Id: I6a727e60c34bdc938f4ae2e815c7513802a4dbc9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11664
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/volume.c