ubik: calloc ubik_dbase 63/13363/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:10:59 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:21:52 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
commitbfb2ebdfc2c0bfd252a14ddbe1681ab22b6733c5
tree0f3521dece24b0cb268e4e04ea394c22c091a1e4
parent84b3e1c43685862c147603627a020a68650d6e1c
ubik: calloc ubik_dbase

Instead of using malloc and initializing various fields to 0, allocate
our ubik_dbase using calloc, to more easily ensure all fields are
initialized.

Change-Id: I5c2f345a82a2eb73d53ffc3e1b0fa408af6a8311
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13363
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/ubik/ubik.c