vol: fix vutil format-truncation nit 62/13462/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 18:25:35 +0000 (12:25 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 04:26:40 +0000 (23:26 -0500)
commitbfe912ede6f452d10cfbd5fd549f44ee027acb1b
tree30b4af2fc265092d5c7c92e6492f1bbe9b6e4952
parent3a8fa4ecd65d5d743fdc573c9f0f261aee2063b6
vol: fix vutil format-truncation nit

We need one more byte for the trailing NUL.

Change-Id: I1379e958e3b5ec92802060c4541f419599e49311
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13462
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/vol/vutil.c