More cosmetics.
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 11:40:26 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:00:04 +0000 (10:00 -0700)
commitbffbc55c220bd28c20856b5d00ed423f878319d8
tree075ae26392491ae411cecc14fb5fafee9bde45ce
parente99490ffd31edef1a349f06f975949b82707a0ee
More cosmetics.

* FetchProc: length loop shorter condition
* added fancyspace in FillStore call.
* removed unused bsent variable
* shortened some conditions
* storeDestry: saved the code2 variable.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/134
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c