build: separate source and header compile_et rules
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 03:35:14 +0000 (23:35 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 14:25:22 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commitc01236beb5a6ad55cd424f0ccc3a836d737f78f3
treeae6102f0ffc035f841c8d584e77cc75b624f7786
parent0408718b8108882d5fb70612e7e7e5d3184fb65f
build: separate source and header compile_et rules

Generate source and header files separately to support parallel make
without contortions.

Add a complete list of dependencies for each generated header file
to avoid build errors during parallel make.

Change-Id: I804ff553e08d411a1cfe20a4ef4e57da9d321837
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10370
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
18 files changed:
src/auth/Makefile.in
src/bozo/Makefile.in
src/bubasics/Makefile.in
src/bucoord/Makefile.in
src/budb/Makefile.in
src/cmd/Makefile.in
src/kauth/Makefile.in
src/ptserver/Makefile.in
src/rxkad/Makefile.in
src/rxkad/test/Makefile.in
src/tbudb/Makefile.in
src/tools/dumpscan/Makefile.in
src/tptserver/Makefile.in
src/tvlserver/Makefile.in
src/tvolser/Makefile.in
src/ubik/Makefile.in
src/vlserver/Makefile.in
src/volser/Makefile.in