Windows: Build the AFS Redirector world
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 06:06:14 +0000 (02:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:34:06 +0000 (11:34 -0700)
commitc044db34a1cef5cb905bfdb5df35fe05bf30fb4f
tree64b6b5056f5503246e66caf65edda9314611daa0
parenteffaebfe007eaa70d8479e8d655deb54cc0d36e9
Windows: Build the AFS Redirector world

All of the new build rules necessary to build the
new AFS Redirector world.

Change-Id: Ic5b8839eb6f10e44c3b6e185c85c3948f77b4d60
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5444
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
NTMakefile
src/WINNT/afsrdr/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/NTMakefile