Linux: Fix prototypes for afs_xsetgroups and sys_setgroupsp and friends
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 07:17:17 +0000 (03:17 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:46:30 +0000 (10:46 -0800)
commitc07b47169adb85621c328a3687ea62ef84e43bb1
treee48d88011ddcec94cfc2d70a18a9feb507beb505
parent90679bf5118557970f00b98dcab0032d3580deb6
Linux: Fix prototypes for afs_xsetgroups and sys_setgroupsp and friends

Fixes some “warning: function declaration isn’t a prototype”, and
makes the prototypes consistent with the corresponding definitions.

Change-Id: I7dce475800b585c3cc8a735d0a2f92ca339c9fac
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3278
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_syscall.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_groups.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_syscall.c