test: skip buserror test when SIGBUS is not defined in perl POSIX module 86/12186/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 15:10:32 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:47:52 +0000 (23:47 -0500)
commitc0876aa6b5edb2796330d786660ed4f2075a1fcf
tree6e5eb01dab74371cf8e1e29a21fcdc4fe1b43651
parent378eae1d534d61d357a0ad681b57b5e203f814ad
test: skip buserror test when SIGBUS is not defined in perl POSIX module

Older versions of the perl POSIX module do not define the SIGBUS symbol, which
causes the opr/softsig-t perl test to fail to compile.  Instead of trying to
defined SIGBUS, which may be platform dependent, skip the buserror unit test on
these older platforms.

Change-Id: Ib8cfd77215ea43566e9d47b501d4989556b83734
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12186
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
tests/opr/softsig-t