util: netutils never builds in the kernel ...
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 18:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 05:32:23 +0000 (22:32 -0700)
commitc094874817d00dc0df7d48c070f0b5d4673ee349
tree5f0e08ac171426d09dd2f4f471da24aa15971d57
parent0a87f5852ab98ccdc01699935208a418aacb7852
util: netutils never builds in the kernel ...

... so stop pretending that it does.

Change-Id: I9d1d7c9b8c826f18e7f02decdb555956b257e155
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3201
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/util/netutils.c