Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:16:39 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 03:27:25 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commitc0952be8d870cf1fc7837b86b373a100886742e4
treece7e1690625ec5511d2d3d2a0917fbcf88937827
parent02eb5507481a3f05423081df3c1d07597cd36dc4
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
ee7340860a22f81fb869cc431efc1fd4e5c77d34 (switch-from-svn-to-git-2542-gee73408)

New files are:
roken/setprogname.c

Change-Id: I4e6bbe0b76f6a79035937c1eb830008c972f1db4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7249
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/external/heimdal/roken/setprogname.c [new file with mode: 0644]