FBSD: Drop afs_xvcache for vgone()
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 20 May 2012 22:20:54 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 21:06:54 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
commitc09785aa036125074db03a799f7dfebb411f4852
tree6c2e433a80f0a9b0bb0813a624c26f447603ca5a
parentb656710d30e6227c5bab75805ef422d237359f46
FBSD: Drop afs_xvcache for vgone()

For FreeBSD, osi_TryEvictVCache was calling vgone() without dropping
afs_xvcache. Prior to aad83a30a82407bfa6ac15b49fd31d69b563e898, this
is what osi_TryEvictVCache did, and since the 'slept' pointer
represents whether we dropped xvcache (not whether we dropped glock),
it seems like this is the intention of the code.

Change-Id: Icb8cc86d972d7ca717bd91e250771d90931e1ba7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7434
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vcache.c