Windows: Release Notes corrections
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 20:56:12 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 20:56:26 +0000 (12:56 -0800)
commitc0ac71d92fda5c1cd451bd453b00983362f47ce7
treedc64cb6df8b65f40b063335808e6c8713721e0e1
parent8bc139b4acdd2c06643abb44d3f5b3bfdcbf639d
Windows: Release Notes corrections

Add missing BlockSize registry value

Correct AFSRedirector\NetworkProvider registry key description

Add note that LanAdapter value is ignored if SMB mode is not in use.

Change-Id: I449988f1f6841c1b254d73b08a6ee53ca2dbaeda
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6685
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml