Windows: server rankings by RPC statistics
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 06:55:20 +0000 (02:55 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:19:47 +0000 (05:19 -0700)
commitc0d652dcdead56c53c622ade5df0f50e8aefd0f2
treed6a8526af391b31fec90be25cfe13423d7fdcf5e
parentc1081a3ab5dc7e5c83ad84dd0b5c795969745d7d
Windows: server rankings by RPC statistics

Use VL_ProbeServer for VLDB servers and either
opcode_RXAFS_GetCapabilities or opcode_RXAFS_GetTime for
File servers.

Change-Id: I67c3ad88ac3dd07ac1c0e44d462853d068bf50c8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7825
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c