Add filepath entries for rxkad.keytab
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 01:19:07 +0000 (20:19 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:51:32 +0000 (00:51 -0500)
commitc0d771672f8bad23fa6816d383f5ad81137f6e57
treeac3a66aff9abb654fa388a8620f04fad61756f32
parenta14dec2bff2423c4fbb9db672ef91659bcdfb4ba
Add filepath entries for rxkad.keytab

Even though master is not using it, we still want to be able to
find it.

Change-Id: I31fa39fe4d4bed5144c5169236b1106bd9f18501
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11784
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/util/dirpath.c
src/util/dirpath.hin
src/util/dirpath_nt.h