rxgen: per-opcode stats
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 04:17:14 +0000 (00:17 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:18:50 +0000 (05:18 -0700)
commitc1081a3ab5dc7e5c83ad84dd0b5c795969745d7d
tree2ced60f0cb802e4dc3eb37f0ff1034f0035e2f21
parentc3767f1e90b7ba61efcb25e022d27f35d1accc2b
rxgen: per-opcode stats

allow access to per-opcode stats

Change-Id: I17639cf23acac23acfb9cb7dc07a7c5c81d4ff89
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7802
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jacob Thebault-Spieker <summatusmentis@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx.h
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h
src/rxgen/rpc_parse.c
src/rxgen/rpc_parse.h