Build: error if solariscc is not found
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 17:01:05 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 00:46:30 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
commitc11d1c031940f298e96def822024d2857f603268
treecf2040a3b8397d20003d4df829212d29306c94db
parenta187be182ce2915b68af0e318bef352d41f7715a
Build: error if solariscc is not found

Fail configure if the solariscc is not found and give the builder
a message to cope with non-standard installation paths for
sunstudio.

Change-Id: I64c1e752833f2aa824f4a15cc144e54bb03a1ec8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7204
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
acinclude.m4