afsd: Do not check for /afs if -nomount
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 17:18:39 +0000 (11:18 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 14:18:20 +0000 (06:18 -0800)
commitc15468e2605446fa89e351131ba429a360d823f8
tree7b9932119550682b62647796bc881e19a6ffeba6
parentefe4a20c46c73c39bd979437956beddcd3057bc3
afsd: Do not check for /afs if -nomount

If -nomount was passed, we don't try to mount /afs. So, there is no
reason to require its existence.

Change-Id: Id426f345b94de8f2d673af62fe14f803d1c77752
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3822
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/afsd.c