Windows: permit aklog to build with krb4 support and roken
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:26:22 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:51:41 +0000 (13:51 -0800)
commitc16ac6ce15cffecbe3ec3d97e384d3e645eb9fc7
tree6db960c4260202ff3153256235c1bb7cac7182cf
parent45d5f88766fe86e6fd4ef0684ddc26ad7319c927
Windows: permit aklog to build with krb4 support and roken

aklog.c defined S_ISDIR() which is now defined by roken.h

krb4 declared the types uid_t and gid_t which are defined by roken.h.
There is no mechanism to disable the declarations within the krb4
header (conf-pc.h) even those the declarations were never required
by the Kerberos v4 DLL.  The patchset hacks the in tree local copy
of the kfw\inc\krb4\conf-pc.h header to avoid the conflict.

There is still an annoying warning due to kfw\inc\krb4\krb.h
providing a conflicting prototype for gettimeofday() but the
function is not used within aklog so there is no harm from it.

Change-Id: Icbb326bf8e703957cf4ce9bc991075b90aff6f08
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3337
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/aklog/aklog.c
src/WINNT/kfw/inc/krb4/conf-pc.h