Deorbit AIX-specific QuickStartGuide bits
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:26:36 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:56:13 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
commitc16ec571273b03e9d4f4905efdeaa2182bbe0c6a
tree2742e6e77e03cfa3033ce7db3106d30e3ac4057a
parentca66b1aff35b31a944679656ca71546768c91c47
Deorbit AIX-specific QuickStartGuide bits

Although there are still servers deployed on AIX systems,
there may not be any clients in use, and it is unlikely that
there will be new deployments which require this documentation.

Change-Id: Id6554e120cb01c5d4de5c7de67e74e802b7ea217
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11592
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/appendix.xml
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg005.xml
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg006.xml
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg007.xml