Rx: Remove last remnants of DJGPP support
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 14:00:41 +0000 (09:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 14:24:38 +0000 (06:24 -0800)
commitc1b74af7504e699ac831c81d0d7556ca36239298
treeb617db642b07c6a3e83ff88c8de73fd3c8a21aea
parentd4c97c0017be80c798206767c750e0855ee6c015
Rx: Remove last remnants of DJGPP support

DJGPP code just clutters the AFS_NT40_ENV specific code
but is never built.

Change-Id: I90192bb5cf35239fdbbeaa28f85d1381162f3bae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1106
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_user.c