Add output-table to libafsutil
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 06:54:06 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 15:44:26 +0000 (07:44 -0800)
commitc1e874b4e2250438e0e6b0fe54ecd265356b3ee6
treea7e198a7d0f6eb1806e471e92498102fe8382a45
parentd0acb0a83e4834a1d99457435a4bac684b0047e2
Add output-table to libafsutil

This adds the complex structure Table to libafsutil.
All binaries linking to libafsutil can use this to store their output
in the table. This table can be sorted by a predefined column.
The available output formats are ASCII, CSV and HTML.

Change-Id: Id0a00d996a94fee08538226317c60e5bf5082051
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1970
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/util/Makefile.in
src/util/tabular_output.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/tabular_output.h [new file with mode: 0644]