afscp: enable debugging support in the volume portion
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 16:55:39 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:48:01 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
commitc208b13fa024295c9064364520ef790b093e292c
treedb7cb40a37a67c88feb1f730b0333a27294f09c1
parentfb1d7491fbe2e90300b23284f213cac2bdcd56ac
afscp: enable debugging support in the volume portion

readd the missing code when we are compiled for debug

Change-Id: Ia4f0bcf2868e2f87bf8f7b6c01f3842e1a2eed50
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5483
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/libafscp/afscp_volume.c