Remove dead code from rxi_FindIfnet()
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 01:24:04 +0000 (20:24 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 14:16:53 +0000 (06:16 -0800)
commitc22aa6c121bfbc71d5d6d4b628ee4585f4e134cf
treefe6fda45f105a49954aeaaf4bbba8d371112f707
parent1c4cd446605706e55e415cec15841acf8b1572e1
Remove dead code from rxi_FindIfnet()

There is a separate implementation for DARWIN and XBSD above, so
having a check for DARWIN here is pointless.

Change-Id: I66741dd1d8dbddc19809fd6e6fcd0897f047f222
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6193
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c