Linux: Add AC_CHECK_LINUX_OPERATION configure macro
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 15:00:10 +0000 (12:00 -0300)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:54:15 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commitc2c0b6bc86c6d67814d0f7fe14fa8eefc445b4a4
tree4711a9c36e1f3d2016f1b42541424568e9f11f35
parent89aeb71a3e23c944f58cfa9572e9eae4d2130d37
Linux: Add AC_CHECK_LINUX_OPERATION configure macro

Add a new macro to check the signature of a particular
operation against a provided typed argument list.
One of the arguments is an arbitrary label that is used
to construct the pre-processor define name.  This will
allow for testing of different forms for the same
operation.

This can be used to replace many of the remaining odd
checks in src/cf/linux_test4.m4.

Change-Id: Ic619ace54f81aa8e1eb744e2d11f541a303b9587
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11927
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/cf/linux-test1.m4