MacOS: aklog auth plugin
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 05:20:40 +0000 (00:20 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 08:56:57 +0000 (00:56 -0800)
commitc3499218ad604b1985239334d77dd0a94c7128bb
tree9bde22d20e66bd2b193ec032c697435f39cf3569
parent44046857f6509e511a64acfdd04e362bc5205d17
MacOS: aklog auth plugin

the AuthorizationPlugin subsystem replaced the old loginplugin
method. As it is now usable for us, provide a plugin which can take
advantage of it.

LICENSE BSD

Change-Id: I66de192c6028c195c3bb6809c451281d9937fb26
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3939
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in
src/platform/DARWIN/AklogAuthPlugin/AklogAuthPlugin.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AklogAuthPlugin/AklogAuthPlugin_Prefix.pch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AklogAuthPlugin/Info.plist [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AklogAuthPlugin/README [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AklogAuthPlugin/aklog.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/Makefile.in