Windows: CM_ERROR_INEXACT_MATCH is not a fatal error
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:56:07 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:05:35 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
commitc372bc92a3f78ac00aa69b2fb7a2050993b4fed8
treece4cd2ee394a48f6e0df7d42d39c6961ce2275cf
parent7e3289891d9032288f32b550ba6376f59f7e9a08
Windows: CM_ERROR_INEXACT_MATCH is not a fatal error

cm_BPlusDirLookup() and cm_Lookup() can return CM_ERROR_INEXACT_MATCH
which is not a fatal error.  Instead it is an indication that the returned
cm_scache object was not a case sensitive match.  Do not fail the request
and do not leak the cm_scache reference.

Change-Id: Ieef3ce1ac96a8794859b5b9c530545d4fdd26bd5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12057
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c