rxgen: emit opcode defines in header
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 04:07:41 +0000 (00:07 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:18:36 +0000 (05:18 -0700)
commitc3767f1e90b7ba61efcb25e022d27f35d1accc2b
treecb40c4fb15eebb57f18d3944e418382001733c8a
parent417df0d495a8636aec6959b074a35885e20022c9
rxgen: emit opcode defines in header

define an opcode-name-specific define with the numeric value
of the opcode

Change-Id: I34e6eb57ac2c57319a83b0279cc9115050a39c4f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7801
Reviewed-by: Jacob Thebault-Spieker <summatusmentis@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rxgen/rpc_parse.c