docs: Refer to dafs binaries by their real names
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 22:19:13 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 18:29:35 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commitc37a14697df291f641b4fa5a32826054d92210b0
treefc7d3f3e852660541679f9ab0196af9a288aa74a
parent7a4498850814ea524f55de0b84d6b0ae0b4834bb
docs: Refer to dafs binaries by their real names

(Most of) the dafs binaries are called da(something). Update the
example in the dafileserver documentation so that we call the binaries
by the names that they are actually installed with on the system.

Change-Id: I05906758aa2b00ea7bc7f9be10414c8ad1a5a11a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5654
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/dafileserver.pod.in