linux PageCheck may be PageFsMisc
authormatt@linuxbox.com <matt@linuxbox.com>
Tue, 18 May 2010 01:28:56 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 17:47:20 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commitc433f3d8eeb81d5c5091d104e53bf48a6d25e747
tree6685f5e4b7634b02c24fb3105ab6a9e4afd8d2b5
parent41dd0be8e30dc4edf7e3c087736dc41d625cecc5
linux PageCheck may be PageFsMisc

Define the PageCheck family of functions using PageFsMisc
equivalents if those are found.  I encountered a need for this
on Centos 5.5 (2.6.18-8.el5xen), but it may be more general.

Change-Id: I365a769614fd7514e0c0223bf1854cce09f759f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1982
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h