ubik: Log sync site for SDISK_SendFile USYNC error 43/12943/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 17:32:43 +0000 (11:32 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:55:06 +0000 (22:55 -0500)
commitc44f6f7a8052bdd1fb021e07bb6ae142b61e6b5b
tree189d1800865a76e0a8aa8d6fcf45e88949ad7ec6
parentd0805d72b7a48dcaa7abe1aea136a8cd963d76c2
ubik: Log sync site for SDISK_SendFile USYNC error

In SDISK_SendFile, we return a USYNC error if the caller is not the
sync site. Say who the sync site is when we do this, to possibly help
post-mortem debugging.

Change-Id: I62a3565fca20171be20481638c261c4659c68ab2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12943
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/ubik/remote.c