redhat spec dkms don't strip modules
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:18:19 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 03:04:46 +0000 (20:04 -0700)
commitc46689c05ffd56299a12f9883645e8fcf50fa29a
tree32ac9e3e044fa73b9075e297f85408d5369bd8ec
parent96a176ed5872f54402e1625f6e67ce2979e48875
redhat spec dkms don't strip modules

provide a debug module which is unstripped. this is necessary for debugging
problems.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/391
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in