FreeBSD major version numbers are multi-character
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 21:28:17 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:53:33 +0000 (04:53 -0700)
commitc4c51444ebd35fe0ceccde23512707ae693210ee
tree908508877752cb38d54a4bcf2b38cd1eaea27a47
parent23c23592f422ec7696f92a1c7a056c408b23692b
FreeBSD major version numbers are multi-character

Do not assume that there is only a single character before the dot.

Change-Id: I45169a6faa5dbeafc4f9c57deaaad96bef8de613
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8106
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4