Remove kauth from libuafs
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Thu, 9 May 2013 14:43:36 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:25:53 +0000 (07:25 -0700)
commitc4fce52a5474310070dff812dfbb2bdbd4499ffe
tree0df2191a24134ab5ebc167d474c1805f1e42d6af
parentf805569211263e84b1b1c7ddfaf710cfa0d63dd6
Remove kauth from libuafs

Remove the uafs_klog() apis from afs_usrops. Nothing uses it except
the obsolete afsweb stuff that isn't built anymore.

Stop linking in all kauth and pts components. Also remove some other
objects from libauth, rxkad, and com_err, that were only present as
dependencies of kauth and pts components

Change-Id: Idf83b3dd1098e874d90244fe72609666b13216a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9887
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in