Windows: AFSFindObjectInfo update last access time
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 05:52:45 +0000 (01:52 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:23:20 +0000 (06:23 -0700)
commitc51e9b35813b8630a297094df722d2f2a2e60927
tree389157dd6a2a151c23fff0ca021d1f3d3a5a1c1f
parented76e573ae5db4fb83d57217562c4998ffa845cb
Windows: AFSFindObjectInfo update last access time

Add a boolean parameter to AFSFindObjectInfo() which is used
to indicate whether or not the last access time for the found
ObjectInfoCB should be updated.

Set the new parameter in all calls to AFSFindObjectInfo().

Change-Id: Ib50d772af6857db7b8c13f2054e910f1ef5a1b7e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9783
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCleanup.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSClose.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h