Linux: Reduce key_alloc flags confusion
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 23:18:17 +0000 (18:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 12:04:03 +0000 (04:04 -0800)
commitc576ca12b6618d2a121b29562aa70532b4cf65a9
treeca7f24e766617728c130d931209b5da8e444620b
parent9eafe7e6a8e18f63cc59b3395ae8f0d55a6c95f8
Linux: Reduce key_alloc flags confusion

KEY_ALLOC_IN_QUOTA should be 0, not 1.  Fortunately this was
overridden by the earlier correct definition in osi_compat.h.

Change-Id: I91a3b16dca0af182ddc3441437be781e689645a7
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4033
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c