doc: limitations of addsite on different partitions
authorKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:27:16 +0000 (08:27 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:03:32 +0000 (08:03 -0700)
commitc59c07132ef17589ad3466ded418c1370539b7af
treea70bb69e3cf00c667933974e6b4112206d31ff7e
parentc0961b8d4103fab37c360461bcde30c56d24f483
doc: limitations of addsite on different partitions

A user on the openafs-info mailing list noted that the Admin Guide is
unclear about creating read-only replicas on different partitions on
the same fileserver. Clarify the rules here.

Change-Id: I8229b4fba36c128772bb8198e6b8310a51206c03
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5745
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd007.xml