autoconf: update pthread checks 18/13018/4
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:42:49 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:24:30 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
commitc5def62d7be4891f534b753374acbf5b524701eb
tree3308cbe4ca7dd66f1e40b669cdddb32027ecb4ac
parent4706854f57043c8393baa922dd1974176e110a19
autoconf: update pthread checks

Replace obsolete AC_TRY_COMPILE with AC_COMPILE_IFELSE.  Replace shell
if/then conditionals with AS_IF macros.  Reformat indentation and
quoting.

This change was done manually, since autoupdate copes poorly with the
old, nested AC_TRY_COMPILE macros.

Change-Id: I2c34d1426f154daff65999076821f49ddaa16a24
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13018
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
src/cf/pthread.m4