doc: set use.id.as.filename for chunk.xsl 89/12189/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:02:55 +0000 (13:02 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 May 2016 05:51:25 +0000 (01:51 -0400)
commitc5e8d594e6809aedac1e6615f65e7e63652528ba
tree7b0bb36cce42923a04e71000ea0ba388752c4c87
parent170b584b3f0fb0e5121df7ded55364bb4df5abb1
doc: set use.id.as.filename for chunk.xsl

The deployed documentation on docs.openafs.org uses html file names
that match the id element for the XML elements in question.  On
recent Debian systems, rebuilding these documents uses different
names for the files, based on their position within the document
hierarchy.

For consistency with past usage, and to avoid breaking direct links
when possible, set the xsl parameter use.id.as.filename to go back
to the old naming scheme.

Change-Id: I6d3fa2b74e319d1375891170817760d027e82f03
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12189
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/Makefile.in
doc/xml/AdminRef/Makefile.in
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/Makefile.in
doc/xml/UserGuide/Makefile.in